Upcoming events


Social Club Game Day

  • Saturday, January 02, 2021
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • 2607 Winford Ave. Nashville TN

Registration


Register

Join us for fun and games. Great opportunity to practice social skills and make friends. 

This event is appropriate for children, teens, and adults on the autism spectrum.
Parents and siblings are welcome to attend, as well.

Following this event, THRIVE Social Skills group for teens meets from 3:00pm-5:00pm.
Click here for more information about THRIVE


HelpLine: 
(615) 270-2077
Address:
PO Box 60345
Nashville, TN 37206

Click Here for Crisis Chat Now
(service provided by Family and Children's
Services)

Autism Tennessee, legal name ASMT, Inc. is a 501(c)3 charitable organization and donations are tax deductible. This statement is not intended to be tax advice.
100% of donations stay in Middle Tennessee to provide Support, Education, and Advocacy for the autism community. 
Tax ID # 27-1003749
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software