Upcoming events


CONNECT group for adults- VIRTUAL

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (CST)
  • Online via Zoom

Registration


Register


*CONNECT will meet virtually until further notice. 

CONNECT is a free monthly group for independent adults (18+) with autism who are seeking a safe social outlet. 

This group will provide a safe environment for these individuals to connect and practice interacting with others under the supervision of a trained professional.

Adult Programs do not require membership


HelpLine: 
(615) 270-2077
Address:
955 Woodland St
Nashvillle, TN 37206

Click Here for Crisis Chat Now
(service provided by Family and Children's
Services)

Autism Tennessee, legal name ASMT, Inc. is a 501(c)3 charitable organization and donations are tax deductible. This statement is not intended to be tax advice.
100% of donations stay in Middle Tennessee to provide Support, Education, and Advocacy for the autism community. 
Tax ID # 27-1003749
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software