Upcoming events


CONNECT Online

  • Thursday, September 02, 2021
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022
  • 16 sessions
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 06, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)

Registration


Register


CONNECT Online is a free monthly group for independent adults (18+) with autism who are seeking a safe social outlet. 

This group meets ONLINE
the 1st Thursday of each month. 

This group will provide a safe environment for these individuals to connect and practice interacting with others under the supervision of a trained professional.

Adult Programs do not require membership


HelpLine: 
(615) 270-2077
Address:
PO Box 60345
Nashville, TN 37206

Click Here for Crisis Chat Now
(service provided by Family and Children's
Services)

Autism Tennessee, legal name ASMT, Inc. is a 501(c)3 charitable organization and donations are tax deductible. This statement is not intended to be tax advice.
100% of donations stay in Middle Tennessee to provide Support, Education, and Advocacy for the autism community. 
Tax ID # 27-1003749
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software